## Scientific committee

- Professor Ion POPA, PhD The Bucharest University of Economic Studies, Dean of the Faculty of Management
- Professor Cosmin DOBRIN, PhD The Bucharest University of Economic Studies, Head of the Department of Management
- Professor Ovidiu NICOLESCU, PhD The Bucharest University of Economic Studies, President of SAMRO
- ◆ Professor Viorel LEFTER, PhD The Bucharest University of Economic Studies
- ◆ Professor Ion VERBONCU, PhD The Bucharest University of Economic Studies
- ◆ Professor Daniela BORISOV, PhD The Bucharest University of Economic Studies
- Professor Sofia COLESCA, PhD The Bucharest University of Economic Studies
- ♦ Professor Răzvan NISTOR, PhD Babes–Bolyai University, Cluj Napoca
- Senior lecturer Teodora ROMAN, PhD The "Alexandru Ioan Cuza" University of Iași
- Senior lecturer Maria-Madela ABRUDAN, PhD University of Oradea
- ◆ Professor Liviu MIHĂESCU, PhD "Lucian Blaga" University of Sibiu
- Professor David SMALLBONE, PhD Kingston University, UK
- Professor Lester Loyd REASON, PhD Anglia Ruskin University, Cambridge, UK
- Professor Philipe DUEZ, PhD Université d'Artois, France
- Professor Stephane CALLENS, PhD Université d'Artois, France
- Professor Anne Charllote TAILLANDIER, PhD Université d'Artois, France
- Professor Fco. Javier RUIZ MARTINEZ, PhD Universidad Carlos III de Madrid, Spain
- Professor Antonio NATERA PERAL, PhD Universidad Carlos III de Madrid, Spain
- Professor Kari LIUHTO, PhD School of Economics and Business Administration, Turku, Finland
- ♦ Professor Michael MILES, PhD Ottawa University, Ottawa, Canada
- ◆ Professor Cristian Ioan TIU, PhD University at Buffalo, USA
- Professor Lefteris TSOULFIDIS, PhD University of Macedonia, Thessaloniki, Greece
- Professor Persefoni TSALIKI, PhD Aristotle University of Thessaloniki, Greece
- Professor Drago CVIJANOVIC, PhD Institute of Agricultural Economics, Belgrade, Serbia
- PhD Jonel SUBIĆ Institute of Agricultural Economics, Belgrade, Serbia